Nevada Real Estate School

Looking for the best real estate school in Nevada?

As your partner in Real Estate Education in Nevada, OnCourse Learning is a real estate school approved by the Nevada Real Estate Commission to provide real estate pre-licensing and continuing education courses for real estate sales agents and real estate brokers. OnCourse Learning provides all of the live and online courses you will ever need to obtain your real estate license and be successful in your real estate career.

Browse online real estate courses below to find the class that is right for you!

Please visit our Partner sites

OnCourse Learning
Real Estate & Financial Services

Nevadas Licensed Real Estate Salesperson Requirements

What are the state of Nevadas requirements to become a licensed real estate agent?
  1. Must be at least 18 years of age.
  2. Submit fingerprint cards and application
  3. Original state and national passing exam results dated within last 12 months.
  4. Pay the Fee: $125.00
  5. Proof of pre-licensing education by certified transcripts or certificates. A total of 90 hours required.
    • 45 hours or 3 college credits Real Estate Principles.
    • 45 hours or 3 college credits Real Estate Law (must include 18 hours Nevada law).

OnCourse learning is a licensed and approved school by Nevadas Department of Real Estate To Provide Real Estate CE Education.

REGISTER NOW!

NV Real Estate CE Courses

Nevada Real Estate Online Course

Nevadas Licensed Real Estate Broker Requirements

What are the state of Nevadas requirements to become a licensed real estate broker?
  1. Must be at least 18 years of age.
  2. Must submit application form and fingerprint card
  3. Original state and national passing exam results dated within last 12 months.
  4. Credit report completed within 30 days of application.
  5. Fee: $145.00
  6. Must furnish proof of 2 years of active fulltime experience within the last 4 years
  7. Proof of pre-licensing education by certified transcripts or certificates.
  8. Proof of Experience by certified transcripts or certificates

OnCourse learning is a licensed and approved school by Nevadas Department of Real Estate To Provide Real Estate CE Education.

REGISTER NOW!

NV Real Estate CE Courses

Nevada Real Estate Online Course

Nevadas Licensed Real Estate CE Requirements

What are the state of Nevadas Continuing Education requirements for Real Estate Salespersons, Associate Brokers and Real Estate Brokers?
Salesperson or Associate Broker License CE Requirements:

Those licensed must complete 30 hours of CE education.

SEE ALL CE COURSES!

NV Real Estate CE Courses

Nevada Real Estate Online Course