New Hampshire Real Estate School

Looking for the best real estate school in New Hampshire?

As your partner in Real Estate Education in New Hampshire, OnCourse Learning is a real estate school approved by the New Hampshire Real Estate Commission to provide real estate pre-licensing and continuing education courses for real estate sales agents and real estate brokers. OnCourse Learning provides all of the live and online courses you will ever need to obtain your real estate license and be successful in your real estate career.

Browse online real estate courses below to find the class that is right for you!

Please visit our Partner sites

OnCourse Learning
Real Estate & Financial Services

New Hampshires Licensed Real Estate Salesperson Requirements

What are the state of New Hampshires requirements to become a licensed real estate agent?
  1. Must be at least 18 years of age.
  2. Applicant needs to provide a signed statement from the real estate broker they will be affiliated with, stating that the applicant is of good moral character and is trustworthy.
  3. Applicant must have no record of unprofessional conduct.
  4. Must have completed at least 40 hours of approved real estate courses at an approved real estate school before applying.

OnCourse learning is a licensed and approved school by the New Hampshire Real Estate Commission To Provide Real Estate CE Education.

REGISTER NOW!

NH Real Estate CE Courses

New Hampshire Real Estate Online Course

New Hampshires Licensed Real Estate Broker Requirements

What are the state of New Hampshires requirements to become a licensed real estate broker?
  1. Must be at least 18 years of age.
  2. Must have at least one year full-time, or 2000 hours part time, active experience as a real estate salesperson.
  3. Must have completed 60 hours of approved real estate education courses.
  4. All active applicants need to submit a Surety Bond for at least $25,000
  5. All applicants need to provide proof of being trustworthy with no undischarged court judgements against them, and they need to provide affidavits from three character references.

OnCourse Learning is a licensed and approved school by New Hampshires Department of Real Estate To Provide Real Estate CE Education.

REGISTER NOW!

NH Real Estate CE Courses

New Hampshire Real Estate Online Course

New Hampshires Licensed Real Estate CE Requirements

What are the state of New Hampshires Continuing Education requirements for Real Estate Salespersons, Associate Brokers and Real Estate Brokers?
Real Estate Salesperson License CE Requirements:

All active licensees must complete 9 hours of approved continuing education courses in order to renew their license.

The renewal fee for a real estate salesperson is $80.00.

Real Estate licenses in New Hampshire are issued for a two year period and there is a six month grace period from the expiration date in which to renew the license without having to retake the exams and re-qualify for license. There is a $60 penalty fee for not renewing on time.

SEE ALL CE COURSES!

NH Real Estate CE Courses

New Hampshire Real Estate Online Course

Designated Broker or Delegated Associate Broker License CE Requirements:

The renewal fee for a broker license is $100.

Real Estate licenses in New Hampshire are issued for a two year period and there is a six month grace period from the expiration date in which to renew the license without having to retake the exams and re-qualify for license. There is a $60 penalty fee for not renewing on time.

SEE ALL CE COURSES!

NH Real Estate CE Courses

New Hampshire Real Estate Online Course