South Carolina Real Estate School

Looking for the best real estate school in South Carolina?

As your partner in Real Estate Education in South Carolina, OnCourse Learning is a real estate school approved by the South Carolina Real Estate Commission to provide real estate pre-licensing and continuing education courses for real estate sales agents and real estate brokers. OnCourse Learning provides all of the live and online courses you will ever need to obtain your real estate license and be successful in your real estate career.

Browse online real estate courses below to find the class that is right for you!

Please visit our Partner sites

OnCourse Learning
Real Estate & Financial Services

South Carolinas Licensed Real Estate Salesperson Requirements

What are the state of South Carolinas requirements to become a licensed real estate agent?
  1. Must be at least 18 years of age
  2. Must have a high school diploma (or certificate of equivalency)
  3. Be lawfully present and eligible to work in the United States.
  4. You must complete the Commission approved pre-licensing course (60 hours - Unit 1 Sales) then apply to take the SC Real Estate Sales examination.
  5. Before you apply for a license you will also need to complete an additional Unit 2: Advanced Real Estate Principles course (30-hours). Passing Score sheets and proof of completion of the Unit 2 course must be submitted with your licensure application.

OnCourse learning is a licensed and approved school by South Carolinas Department of Real Estate To Provide Real Estate CE Education.

REGISTER NOW!

SC Real Estate CE Courses

South Carolina Real Estate Online Course

South Carolinas Licensed Real Estate Broker Requirements

What are the state of South Carolinas requirements to become a licensed real estate broker?
  1. Must be at least 18 years of age
  2. Must have a high school diploma (or certificate of equivalency)
  3. Be lawfully present and eligible to work in the United States.
  4. Must have three (3) years of "Active" licensed salesperson experience within the last five (5) years prior to attempting to qualify for a broker license.
  5. You must complete the Commission approved Broker IIIA and IIIB pre-licensing courses (60 additional hours) then apply to take the SC Real Estate Broker Examination.
  6. After passing the examination, you can submit a Broker application with passing score sheets

OnCourse Learning is a licensed and approved school by South Carolinas Department of Real Estate To Provide Real Estate CE Education.

REGISTER NOW!

SC Real Estate CE Courses

South Carolina Real Estate Online Course

South Carolinas Licensed Real Estate CE Requirements

What are the state of South Carolinas Continuing Education requirements for Real Estate Salespersons, Associate Brokers and Real Estate Brokers?
Salesperson or Associate Broker License CE Requirements:

The South Carolina Real Estate Commission requires licensees to complete 10 hours of continuing education every two years prior to renewing your license. A minimum of 4 hours must be a core course which covers state and federal laws that affect licensees.

SEE ALL CE COURSES!

SC Real Estate CE Courses

South Carolina Real Estate Online Course